Client Portal

Meet The Team

Meet the Management Team

The Had-Fab management team are dedicated ensure that every project is handled to the highest standard, from the early design stages to delivery through to site erection.

Simon Harrison CEO Email: simon@hadfabltd.co.uk
Jayne Harrison Director Email: jayneharrison@hadfabltd.co.uk
Jim Nelson Operations Manager Email: jimnelson@hadfabltd.co.uk
Robin Miedzybrodzki Technical Manager Email: RobinMiedzybrodzki@hadfabltd.co.uk
David France Sales Development Manager Email: DavidFrance@hadfabltd.co.uk
Gemma Ross QHSE Manager Email: gemmaross@hadfabltd.co.uk
Yvonne Hutchison Financial Controller Email: yvonnehutchison@hadfabltd.co.uk
Cecilia Hanlon Estimating Manager Email: ceciliahanlon@hadfabltd.co.uk

Meet the Estimating Team

Cecilia Hanlon Estimating Manager Email: ceciliahanlon@hadfabltd.co.uk
Ana Loureiro Estimator Email: AnaLoureiro@hadfabltd.co.uk
Jeff Roberts Estimator Email: jeffroberts@hadfabltd.co.uk